Aaand go!

 

It is 2017 and I have my very first laptop.

I know, I know…I’m a little behind the times. I may be a bit of a late bloomer.

I have been personally blogging every Sunday morning on my Facebook page for two years now. With my 2000+ followers, I have found it to be very fulfilling and I feel as though I have a lot to say and to share. Time and time again, it had been suggested to me that I start a blog. I don’t know why I have held back now that I am here with my laptop and my thoughts.

Was it my computer illiteracy that I was nervous about? Yes.

Was it that there potentially be a fear that now I am open to the public and before I was safe within the walls of Facebook? Of course.

We all have goals and items on our check off list that we want to obtain. My goal for this year is to get all my stories out and share my thoughts and insights with you. I feel very in tune with this and I am excited to share my journey and ideas.

I appreciate you, dear reader, and I look forward to connecting myself to you with my words.

 

With love,

Lindsay Maxwell.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

